Sponsors
STARTMUSICREFERENCESCOMING PARTYSPARTNERS & FRIENDSCONTACT / BOOKING
marketingsponsorprivatechartsmerchandiseNewsletter



Friends & Business Partners
      [with available website / in alphabetical order]


¤ ARTISTS / MANAGEMENT

Capoeira in Aachen Aquático /Capoeira/ --- http://www.capoeira-in-aachen.de
DJ Ameno /DJ & MC/ --- http://www.djameno.com
DJ Da Face /DJ/ --- http://www.djdaface.de
DJ Frama /DJ/ --- http://www.djframa.de
DJ Homeaffairs /DJ/ --- http://www.homeaffairs.de
DJ Soundshine Movement /DJ/ --- http://www.soundshine-movement.de
DJ Thug /DJ/ --- http://www.dj-thug.com
Engin /Rapper/ --- http://www.talclan.net
Ghetto Flow /Reggaeton/ --- http://www.ghettoflow.com
Herencia Latina /Dance Group/ --- http://www.herencia-latina.de
JoeCLManagement /Artist managment/ --- http://www.djjcl.com
Kingsizebeatz /Online Label - Management/--- http://www.kingsizebeatz.de
Latin Feeling /Events/ --- http://www.latinfeeling.eu
Salsa Libre /Dance/ --- http://www.salsalibre.de
Salsa Nights /Event management/ --- http://www.salsanights.info
Sheytoonak Party /Persian Events/ --- http://www.sheytoonak-party.de
Uplifting /DJ, Event/ --- http://www.uplifting.de

¤ LOCATIONS

Antalya Grill /Restaurant/ --- http://www.antalyagrill.com
Best Friends /Sushi Restaurant/ --- http://www.best-friends-sushi.de
Bodrum Grill /Restaurant/ --- http://www.bodrumgrill.com
Chicken Pont /Restaurant/ --- http://www.chickenpont.com
Club Zero /Club/ --- http://www.clubzero.tv
Del Negro /Eiscafe/ --- http://www.eiscafedelnegro.de
Dinosaurus /Restaurant/ --- http://www.taverne-dinosaurus.de
Egmont /Cafe Bar/ --- http://www.cafe-egmont.de
El Sencillito /Dance Bar/ --- http://www.el-sencillito.com
Extrablatt /Cafe/ --- http://www.cafe-extrablatt.de
Havanna /Restaurant/ --- http://www.havanarestaurants.de
Il Pampero /Restaurant/ --- http://www.ilpampero.de
Labyrinth /Bar/ --- http://www.labyrinth-aachen.de
Lennet Kann /Dance Bar/ --- http://www.lennet-online.de
Marmaris Grill /Restaurant/ --- http://www.marmaris-grill.com
Mister Thang /Restaurant/ --- http://www.mister-thang.de
Molkerei /Bar/ --- http://www.molkerei-ac.de
Music Club New Water /Club/ --- http://www.newwater-ac.de
Mr. Kebap /Restaurant/ --- http://www.mrkebap.de
Nikolaus Grill /Restaurant/ --- http://www.nikolausgrill.com
Oishii /Sushi Restaurant/ --- http://www.oishii.de
Paella /Restaurant/ --- http://www.restaurant-paella.de
Papillon /Restaurant/ --- http://www.cafe-papillon.net
Pera /Restaurant/ --- http://www.pera-aachen.de
Pizzeria Mondo /Restaurant/ --- http://www.pizzeriamondo.de
Pont Pascha /Restaurant/ --- http://www.pontpascha.de
Sausalitos /Club/ --- http://www.sausalitos.de
Tapa Loca /Restaurant/ --- http://www.tapaloca.de
Tapas Navarro /Restaurant/ --- http://www.restaurantnavarro.nl
Taverna /Restaurant/ --- http://www.restaurant-taverna.eu
Taverne Dinosaurus /Restaurant/ --- http://www.taverne-dinosaurus.de
Westbahnhof /Club/ --- http://www.westbahnhof-aachen.de

¤ STYLE

Der Informant /Magazine/ --- http://www.pocketmag.de
Hairkiller /Hairstyle/ --- http://www.hairkiller.de
Liebes Dienste /Hairstyle/ --- http://www.liebesdienste-ac.de
Naked /Clothing Design/ --- http://www.dressedbynaked.de


¤ SHOPS / SERVICES

Tamales en Alemania /Tamales/ --- http://www.tamalesenalemania.de
Academia Don Quijote /Sprachkurse/ --- http://www.dquijote.de
Binco GmbH /Getränkemarkt/ --- http://www.bincoAC.de
Custom Garment /Beschriftungen/ --- http://www.customgarment.de
Flugbörse Reisebasar OST /Reisebüro/ --- http://www.flugboerse.de
Grafikgarten /Promotion Design & Production/ --- http://www.grafikgarten.de
Joy Showtechnik /Technik/ --- http://www.joy-showtechnik.de
Media Music Shop /Music Instruments/ --- http://www.media-music-online.de
Party Tickets /Tickets/ --- http://www.partytickets.de
Pielen Tech /Technik/ --- http://www.pielentech.de
Sticky Foil /Beschriftungen/
Stolle3000 /Freakwear  & Tickets/ --- http://www.stolle3000.de
Studio MaMa /Fotos/ --- http://www.studio-mama-foto.de
Vacancia Reisen /Reisebüro/ --- http://www.vacancia.de

¤ NIGHTLIFE

Dahmengraben.info /Portal/ --- http://www.dahmengraben.info
Ich Liebe Aachen /Stadtportal/ --- http://www.ichliebeaachen.de
Golden 10 Aachen /Stadtportal/ --- http://www.golden10.de
Move2Party /Events/ --- http://www.move2party.de
Party Pics AC /Fotos & Community/ --- http://www.partypics-ac.de
Pontstrasse.info /Portal/ --- http://www.pontstrasse.info
Top Aachen /Fotos/ --- http://www.topaachen.de

¤ OTHERS

BunteLiga Aachen /Amateur Liga/ --- http://www.bunteliga.de
Club Latino /Lateinamerikanische Hochschulverein/ --- http://www.clublatinoaachen.de
INCAS /Hochschulverein/ --- http://www.incas.rwth-aachen.de
KHG Aachen /Katholische Hochschulgemeinde/ --- http://www.khg-aachen.de
MyBet.de Aachen /Sportwetten/--- http://www.mybet.de
Salutations Aachen /Sprachenserver/ --- http://www.salutations.de/aachen
Tico-Deutsch /Portal/ --- http://www.tico-deutsch.com
Ticos.EU /Portal/ --- http://www.ticos.eu



Advertisement



Advertisement

Sheytoonak Party


Advertisement
Bacardi Razz


Advertisement
Fussball 234x60 1




Advertisement